为什么加入?

成为饮料设计师的会员会带来诸多好处。下面是会员的部分特殊待遇:

1. 产生重要影响——作为一名饮料设计师,您的反馈与想法将对饮料设计师社区饮料创新的未来产生直接影响。

2. 了解饮料设计师其他会员的想法——在设计师论坛上与其他会员对话,看看其他饮料设计师对于一些热门饮料话题的想法。参加主页上的“快速调查”活动,实时查看其他会员如何回答。

3. 消息最灵通——如果可能,我们将对您贡献力量、产生影响的问题分享结果。知晓内情,您将有机会对即将上市的全新产品先睹为快,并对现实生活中的饮料产生影响。

4. 填写调查表会有任何奖励吗?——每填写一张调查表,您将获得积分,积攒够 1000 积分即可兑换各种现金奖励。完整的奖励详情可在邀请您参与调查的电邮或调查表内查看。

Why Join?

There are a number of rewarding benefits to being a member of Beverage Design Experience! Here are some of the perks you will receive:

1. Make a meaningful impact – As a Beverage Designer, the feedback and ideas you share will have a direct influence on the future of beverage innovation in Beverage Design Experience community.

2. Learn what other Beverage Designer Experience members think – By engaging in the conversation on the Designer Forum you can interact and see what other Beverage Designers think about a number of cool beverage topics. Answering the Quick Poll on the home page also shows you live results so you can see how other members answered.

3. Be the first to know – When possible, we will share back any results where you helped make an impact. By being in the know, you will also have exclusive sneak peeks to new, upcoming products and impact beverages in the real world.

4. Are there any rewards for filling out surveys? – For each survey you complete, you’ll receive points which can be used to redeem a variety of cash prizes once you have collected at least 1000 points. Full details will be provided in your email invitation to the survey or within the survey.